BENGALI ASSOCIATION OF GREATER ROCHESTER
    Grantastic Designs home Contact Grantastic Designs
       
COMMITTEES  
Home
Executive Committee
Durga Puja Committee
 
 
 
 

home > committees > executive committee

Executive Committee

Soumyaroop Bhattacharya, President

Email: president@bagrusa.org

Padmini Das, Secretary

Email: secretary@bagrusa.org

Lilly Mitra, Treasurer

Email: treasurer@bagrusa.org

Indrani Mitra, Member

Email: indrani@rochester.rr.com

Shabnam Alam, Member

Email: s1alam@yahoo.com

Krishna Chakraborty, Member

Email: kc.cs.smit@gmail.com

Ruma Bhadury, Member

Email: ruma.bhadury@gmail.com

 

If you have any specific questions, please email us at webmaster@bagrusa.org.

 

Our Sponsors :

 

BAGR, 16 Westview Ter Rochester NY 14620. Phone: (585) 563-7816